Facebook Tracking Pixel Plastic Surgery Testimonials NYC | Reviews Manhattan
Location
Call Us

Testimonials

Murray Hill Plastic Surgery & Vein Center Google Reviews

Murray Hill Plastic Surgery & Vein Center
Google Reviews

RealSelf Patient Reviews of M Zakir Sabry MD

Murray Hill Plastic Surgery & Vein Center
5 5 Star Rating based on 32 reviews
111 E 31st Street New York, NY 10016
212-737-1308

“I would highly recommend”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 27, 2020

Dr. Sabry and his staff are very professional. Excellent bedside manners. I would highly recommend.

by

“Overall experience in Dr. Sabry’s office is completely professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 25, 2020

I have been coming to Dr. Sabry for a decade now. I cannot tell you how many compliments I continuously get on the condition of my skin and overall look. Dr. Sabry is up to date on all the latest regimens and administers them with a kind hand. I see him two to three times a year and would never consider going to anyone else. Thanks Dr. Sabry. I would also like to mention the overall experience in Dr. Sabry’s office is completely professional, starting from the front door as I am greeted by Fatima. Thank you.

by

“Dr. Sabry is professional, knowledgeable and very kind to his patients”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 23, 2020

Dr. Sabry is professional, knowledgeable and very kind to his patients. I was under his care for a procedure 5 years later my results are still flawless!!!

by

“Dr. Sabry was not only a great surgeon to me but a great support system”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 20, 2020

Dr. Sabry was not only a great surgeon to me but a great support system. Dr. Sabry is very endearing and relates well with his patients. His office staff, especially Fatima, was a joy to work with. Thank You

by

“Extremely happy!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 15, 2020

Thank you Dr. Sabry for the wonderful appointment this morning. You made me feel very comfortable and very much at ease. Not to mention the beautiful results you achieved for me. Extremely happy!

by

“Dr. Sabry was and will always be my favorite Doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 13, 2020

Dr. Sabry is not only very professional with his patients but also very detailed when it comes to his work. I am very happy with my results. I always recommend to my friends and family to see him. When it comes to my beauty with natural results, Dr. Sabry was and will always be my favorite Doctor.

by

“Incredible surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 10, 2020

Incredible surgeon. Skilled hands. Extremely professional. He is dedicated and has passion for his work.

by

“I was very pleased and learned quite a bit”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 5, 2020

I went to Dr. Sabry for a consultation for areas of my concern. He let me know what to expect and was extremely detailed. He also went over all of my options. I was very pleased and learned quite a bit.

by

“Dr. Sabry is an amazing DR”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 3, 2020

Dr. Sabry is an amazing DR. He truly has magic hands with stitching. My scar is barely visible. His staff is amazing as well.

by

“I would highly recommend”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 1, 2020

Dr. Sabry and staff were very courteous and professional. His bedside manners were excellent. I would highly recommend.

by

“Dr. Sabry is an outstanding surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 27, 2020

Dr. Sabry is an outstanding surgeon who provides outstanding services with an outstanding staff. Dr. Sabry has outstanding bedside manners, and I would highly recommend.

by

“Dr. Sabry is a professional in every sense of the word”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 25, 2020

Dr. Sabry is a professional in every sense of the word. In a very short time I consider him a friend. I have a number of doctors but he is by far the best. He has excellent bedside manner. I would strongly recommend him.

by

“Dr. Sabry was very relaxing, made me feel very comfortable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 20, 2020

Dr. Sabry was very relaxing, made me feel very comfortable. All my concerns and questions were answered in a very professional manner. Dr. Sabry’s bedside manner exceed tremendously. I would highly recommend him.

by

“I love Dr Sabry!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 15, 2020

Dr Sabry did Dysport injections on my face a few weeks ago and I cannot say how impressed I am. He is a plastic surgeon – he understands, like no little skincare place, exactly what needs to be done and how to inject just the right amount to make me look beautiful. I love Dr Sabry!! I highly recommend him; you can trust your face or your body to him. Brooklyn wake up you have a master in your backyard.

by

“Super happy w my first Botox!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 13, 2020

Super happy w my first Botox!! – For the past few yrs, I have been thinking about getting Botox on my forehead. I put in hours of research and when i was finally ready, I came to Dr. Sabry. After our first consultation, I knew he was the one to do the job for me! The procedure was quick and painless and I am THRILLED with the results!! I highly recommend Dr Sabry. He is professional, personable, makes you feel comfortable, and he is amazing at what he does. You will definitely be in great hands with Dr. Sabry!

by

“He is extremely professional, knowledgeable, kind hearted, and a 5 star surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 12, 2020

I have had the opportunity to work with Dr. Sabry as his medical sales rep. I have seen his amazing results first hand and would highly recommend him to my close family and friends. He is not only one of the best plastic surgeons in NY; he is extremely professional, knowledgeable, kind hearted, and a 5 star surgeon.

by

“My skin felt amazing when I was done!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 10, 2020

I went in for a complimentary Hydrafacial performed by Rhianna. From the moment I walked in until I left, everything was perfect. Friendly, professional competent staff, and no hard sell to buy products or book appointments. My skin felt amazing when I was done! I highly recommend.

by

“I would and do recommend him to everyone I know!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 8, 2020

I received 300cc Saline Implants 8 years ago and they look and feel as if I got them yesterday. I experienced no discomfort when I got them and Dr. Sabry was extremely skilled since there is no visible scar, and since it is under the muscle, it doesn’t feel like you’re touching a bag. They drop a little so they seem natural and I would do it all over again if I had to. I also frequently visit Dr. Sabry’s office for Botox injections. Crow’s feet disappear. This man has hands of Gold. I would and do recommend him to everyone I know!

by

“Dr. Sabry and staff were very courteous and professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 5, 2020

Dr. Sabry and staff were very courteous and professional. His bedside manners were excellent. I would highly recommend.

by

“I was very impressed with his knowledge, beside-office manner and follow up care”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 3, 2020

I was very impressed with his knowledge, beside-office manner and follow up care. As a RN that spent years working in a hospital setting on a plastic surgery unit I’m aware of fair and GREAT. Dr. Sabry was and will be in the best of the best list for years to come.

by

“I like his “less is more” approach and am very happy with the outcome”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 1, 2020

It was my first visit to Dr. Sabry’s office and I was impressed by the professionalism of Dr. Sabry and his office staff. I felt very well taken care of. Dr. Sabry explained the procedure and made me feel comfortable throughout the treatment. He also gave me recommendations of what else I might want to look into without being pushy or trying to sell me any further procedures. I like his “less is more” approach and am very happy with the outcome. The follow-up phone call from his office staff the next day checking in to see if everything was alright was a very nice touch.

by

“I would recommend him without hesitation”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 27, 2020

Dr. Sabry is kind, gentle and gave a comprehensive examination. I would recommend him without hesitation.

by

“He is honest and a pleasure to deal with”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 25, 2020

Being an Italian woman is never an easy job…especially if you were unfortunate enough to be born with the nose i was. i did a lot of research, went from consultation to consultation and finally! i found Dr. Sabry. If you want a beautiful, natural, facelift (which my seventy-five year old mother had done by Dr. Sabry and she does not look a day over forty because of) or rhinoplasty, then go to Dr. Sabry. He is meticulously oriented to detail, and spends a lot of time with all of his patients. He quickly puts you at ease and definitely has hands of gold! He is down to earth, kind, and respectful of everyone. He will customize your surgery for you and your face, not suggest tons of things and leave you feeling badly when you leave. He is honest and a pleasure to deal with. Fatima and the rest of the staff are the best too! Super kind and comforting! if you opt for any type of cosmetic surgery please look no further!

by

“You truly are an amazing surgeon!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 23, 2020

About two years ago I was working in research at one of the local hospitals. I was using dry ice and other chemicals. My glove adhered to the dry ice and it melted away the glove leaving my index and middle fingers stuck to the dry ice. The chemical burn was so astronomical; I needed to have a skin graft. Dr. Sabry did this for me. He was brilliant. You cannot even tell my fingers were badly damaged. The skin graft took to my finger after the first surgery. It was not painful and I have full mobility and use of my fingers again. Thank you Dr. Sabry! You truly are an amazing surgeon!

by

“We’re so lucky to have him here in Manhattan!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 20, 2020

I’ve been going to Dr. Sabry’s office for cool sculpting, and I have to say I’m just so incredibly pleased with my experience thus far. I did a lot of research prior to seeing Dr. Sabry & his staff, but I think the thing that sold me was talking to people who’ve had work done there, seeing the results first hand — truly remarkable! We’re so lucky to have him here in Manhattan! Do your homework and you too will end up at Dr. Sabry’s office or least you should!

by

“I would highly recommend Dr. Sabry for any plastic surgery that is needed”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 18, 2020

I would highly recommend Dr. Sabry for any plastic surgery that is needed. He explained everything that was to be expected clearly and I understood 100%. I was very pleased with my results and the time and care he took of me. I went into my surgery with the at most confidence that I was I the best care. I have nothing but the at most respect for him and his staff. Thank you Dr. Sabry

by

“Excellent surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 15, 2020

Excellent surgeon. Took time to explain. Easy scheduling. Wonderful office staff.

by

“Absolutely the most amazing doctor in the world”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 13, 2020

Absolutely the most amazing doctor in the world. More important he is an amazing man and becomes a friend.

by

“I am over the moon with the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 10, 2020

I visited Dr. Sabry for Juvederm lip enhancement. I am over the moon with the results. Dr. Sabry studied my lips and explained what should be done and why to receive the most natural looking results, which is what I desired. He was patient and made sure I was comfortable every step of the procedure which was relatively painless – and I am a total baby when it comes to needles. My Life-Partner is over the moon with my results as well! I HIGHLY recommend this practice and Dr. Sabry for any of my friends and future enhancement needs!!!!

by

“I trust him with my whole being”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 7, 2020

I first met Dr. Sabry about 12 yrs ago. He was kind, genuine, and honest. I felt comfortable right away. Every procedure was done with his meticulous hands and brilliant mind. His staff is equally as wonderful as him. I trust him with my whole being. I would refer anyone to him and I know that they will have the same feeling as myself. I am honored to refer to Dr. Sabry as my doctor, but more importantly my friend.

by

“Dr. Sabry is an incredible plastic surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 5, 2020

Dr. Sabry is an incredible plastic surgeon. He restored my confidence. I could not recommend him enough. I would never go anywhere else. My breast augmentation looks amazing. My nose looks refined. He is an artist. If you want to do it right the first time go to Dr. Sabry. He is sweet, makes you feel comforted, and his staff is more than helpful in every way, shape, and form.

by

“The aesthetician was amazing and you can tell that she REALLY knows what she is doing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 1, 2020

I went to Dr. Sabry’s medi spa because I heard so much about the new Hydrafacial Tower. My skin was always on the nice side but after so much sun exposure in the last 3-4 years, it got severely damaged with sun spots and wrinkles. I read some great stuff about the Hydrafacial machine and how it can really revitalize the skin so I set an appt. The aesthetician was amazing and you can tell that she REALLY knows what she is doing. After my visit to Dr.Sabry’s office, my skin is fully revitalized and I feel that I have my old skin back. I loved it so much that I’m going to buy a gift card for my sisters. Must check it out!

by

Follow Us on Instagram

We are LOVING😍 this lip filler transformation! Plump your lips with Juvederm by Dr. Sabry💉

Schedule a consultation with us to learn about our injectables services🗓
☎️ 212-737-1308
...

Before and after Facetite results🤩

The ideal FaceTite patient is someone who has mild skin laxity in their lower face and neck who is not quite ready for a facelift!

Schedule a consultation with us to learn about our services🗓
☎️ 212-737-1308
...

#Repost @nutrafol_julia_ny
・・・
⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️
・・・
Did you know we carry Nutrafol ? The ONLY FDA approved hair growth vegan 🌱 ingredients. Formulated in 3 categories of #nutrafol men , #nutrafol Women and #nutrafol post menopausal women.

Research shows hair loss has multiple underlying factors like hormones, metabolism, stress, age, lifestyle, nutrition. Everyone’s combination of causes is different. Nutrafol targets key factors that can shorten the growth phase, delay new growth, and cause new hair to grow thinner.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
#womenhairloss#menhairloss#hairgrowthjourney#nutrafol #malehormonesupport #hairlosstreatment #hairloss #hair #nutrafolwomen #nutrafolpartner #nutrafolmen #hairvitamins #hairsupplement #nyc #murrayhill #plasticsurgery #nycplasticsurgeron #nycmoms #plasticsurgeon
...

Suffer from dark circles? We have the perfect solution for you - non surgical and shows immediate results🤩

Dermal fillers can be injected into the under-eye area, AKA the tear troughs, to treat the area, restoring volume and minimising darkness under the eyes. It's an effective way to wake up tired looking eyes while also brightening skin and increasing collagen production.

Schedule a consultation with us to learn about our injectables services🗓
☎️ 212-737-1308
...

💉Jeuveau has the benefit of modern technology and manufacturing processes, giving it a new twist on an old classic, which is why it's known as "Newtox." Unlike Botox,
Jeuveau was created strictly for the aesthetic treatment of facial lines and creases.

Schedule a consultation with us to learn about our injectables services🗓
☎️ 212-737-1308
...

Accutite is a minimally invasive treatment that uses a small handpiece to tighten the skin. You can expect to achieve significant facial contouring, skin remodeling, and body sculpting results without having to undergo invasive surgery🤩😎

Ready for your consultation? Send us a DM or call our office at 212-737-1308
...

A surgical procedure known as a back lift, or upper body lift, can address the issue of excess skin and fat on the back. A back lift is a surgical procedure that focuses on re-contouring and tightening up the back by removing excess skin and fat. This procedure also helps to address the bulging areas above and below the bra line that can be troublesome for some women.

Ready for your consultation? Send us a DM or call our office at 212-737-1308
...

What’s the Morpheus8 secret🤔

Microneedling creates the channels to allow the RF to penetrate the skin’s deepest layers. And when RF can reach those deeper layers, it’s what truly contours and transforms the skin. Come get your glow on with Morpheus8🤩

Ready for your consultation? Send us a DM or call our office at 212-737-1308
...

Morpheus8 is the number one treatment that will ensure skin tightening and fat reduction, leaving you with a more structured and contoured finish!

Other concerns that Morpheus8 can treat include:
⚡️ Sagging skin on the lower face, or "jowls"underneath the chin and jaw
⚡️ Lines, wrinkles, and creases on the lower face and neck
⚡️Loose or lax skin anywhere on the body
⚡️Sun-damaged skin
⚡️Active acne
⚡️Acne scars, injury scars, or post-operative scars
⚡️Stretch marks
⚡️Dull or uneven complexion

Ready for your consultation? Send us a DM or call our office at 212-737-1308
...

Before and after Facetite results from @inmodeaesthetics

Facetite is perfect if you have fat around your jawline that needs to be reduced. Tightening is done via a radio frequency powered probe that is inserted beneath the skin.

Ready for your consultation? Send us a DM or call our office at 212-737-1308
...

Say goodbye to dark circles, say hello to under eye filler💉 ...

⭐️ The goal of an explant surgery, or breast implant removal surgery, is to remove breast implants from breast augmentation or breast reconstruction patients.
⭐️ During surgery, Dr. Sabry will routinely move the entire capsule which is made of scar tissue and any leaked silicone material in its entirety.
⭐️ In the process, Dr. Sabry will reshape the breast to its most natural form. If the breast is too small after removing the implant, he may also add fat grafting to achieve a fuller breast. This is a complex surgery and he will explore every
option to make sure that you are well informed and that you can achieve the best outcome possible.

Ready for your consultation? Send us a DM or call our office at 212-737-1308
...

Facetite Facts:

⚡️Facetite is a new procedure that is comparable to a surgical facelift, without the large scars.
⚡️Facetite provides dramatic improvement in the skin laxity on the face and neck, which was previously only attainable through a surgical procedure such as a facelift.
⚡️Facetite utilizes minimally invasive radio-frequency energy to melt fat and tighten skin.
...

Check out this glowing review left by our patient🏆 If you visited us recently, we’d love to hear your feedback⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ...

Laser Genesis uses heating to reduce the look of redness and scars, reverse sun damage, stimulate new collagen growth, and minimize fine lines and wrinkles. It's a painless, non-invasive procedure that takes about 15 minutes.

Ready for your consultation? Send us a DM or call our office at 212-737-1308
...

✨THIS✨ or 👑THAT👑 Plastic Surgery Staff Edition

Watch til the end to see what our office staff chooses and let us know if you would choose the same⬇️
...

Say goodbye to stubborn fat with @trusculpt_cutera

truSculpt iD is a non-surgical body sculpting treatment that is clinically proven to reduce fat cells in stubborn areas around your abdomen and flanks. truSculpt iD uses innovative Monopolar RF technology to selectively target fat and therapeutically heat it - until damaged fat cells are slowly broken down and eliminated from the treated area of a 12-week period. In one short 15-minute treatment, you can achieve an average of 24% fat reduction

Ready for your consultation? Send us a DM or call our office at 212-737-1308
...

Watch to see how excess skin gets removed during this male tummy tuck (abdominoplasty)

Ready for your consultation? Send us a DM or call our office at 212-737-1308
...

Facts about Facetite:

⭐️FaceTite provides dramatic improvement in skin laxity on the face and neck, which was previously only attainable through a surgical procedure such as a facelift.
⭐️FaceTite utilizes minimally invasive radio-frequency energy to melt fat and tighten skin
⭐️ It'll give you near surgical results with minimal discomfort and very little down time.

Ready for your consultation? Send us a DM or call our office at 212-737-1308
...

Morpheus8 is a revolutionary skin tightening radiofrequency microneedling treatment for fatty puffy eyelids with loose skin, eyelid hooding, and under eye bags🧖🏻‍♀️

The treatment can tighten the skin under your eyes and help reduce bags. It can also thicken the skin in this reducing both bags and dark circles.

Other benefits include:

✅ increases collagen
✅ improves fine lines/wrinkles
✅ tightens loose/sagging skin
✅ minimizes acne scarring and hyperpigmentation
✅ fades stretch marks
✅ improves skin texture
...

212-737-1308

Schedule a Consultation

    111 E 31st Street, New York, NY 10016